Upcoming Gigs

Pete will be playing at… (I’m experiencing periodic issues with the website, if you would like to be added to texting giglist service please text me on 07794544693

  • Sun 5th August – Flyford Arms, Flyford Flavel – 3pm
  • Fri 10th August – The Brasenose, Cropredy, The Cropredy Fringe with the Pete Watkins Originals – 7pm
  • Fri 17th August – New Inn, Middleton Cheney – 9pm
  • Sat 18th August – Horse & Jockey, Bodicote – 8pm
  • Fri 24th August – Black Lion, Leighton Buzzard – 8pm
  • Sat 25th August – The Sun Inn, Hook Norton – 6pm
  • Sun 26th August – The Norman Knight – 2pm
  • Sun 26th August – Golden Ball, Lower Swell – 8pm
  • Sat 1st Sep – Albion Bar, Northampton
  • Sun 2nd September – Chequers Chipping Norton 6pm
  • Fri 7th September – White Horse, Banbury – 9pm
  • Fri 14th Sep – Peacock, Oxhill – 9pm
  • Sat 15th Sep – Three Conies, Thorpe Mandeville -9pm
  • Wed 26th Sep – Banbury Folk Club – Pete Watkins Originals – 8pm – Banbury Cross Inn.
  • Fri 28th Sep – Heathcote Inn, Leamington – 9pm

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Gigs”

  1. Hi Pete, We heard you perform at King Sutton on saturday night and really enjoyed your performance, enteraining and professional. Thought your own songs pretty cool too!

  2. Hi Pete, thought your performance at the Blarney Stone was outstanding. Sue had not seen you perform before, but she is a fan now. A wide range of songs, something for everbody, from Jonny Cash to the Beatles, from the Pouges to the Kinks. Brilliant. Thanks.

  3. hi
    saw you last night at the Pear Tree Inn Hook Norton, all we can say is FANTASTIC…………
    Please let us know if you are ever performing in Lincolnshire/Essex/London
    thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *