Upcoming Gigs

Hi Pete will be playing at…  In the meantime check this out… www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p076tlj8

if you would like to be added to texting giglist service please text 07794 544693 and ask to be added.

  • Tue 14th May – Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Fri 17th May – The Monkey Bean Coffee Shop, Shenington – 7pm
  • Mon 20th May – Merchants Inn, Rugby – BEER FESTIVAL – 7pm
  • Fri 24th May – The White Horse, Banbury – 9pm
  • Fri 31 May – The Dirt House, Little Bourton ,Banbury – 9pm
  • Fri 7th June – The Albion Bar, Northampton – 9pm
  • Sat 8th June – Bloxham Fun Day – 4.45-5.15
  • Sat 8th June – George & Dragon, Shutford – 8pm
  • Mon 10th June – George, Barford St Michael – 9pm
  • Tue 18th June – Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Sat 22nd June – Radway Summer Festival, Radway -3pm
  • Sat 22 June – Middle Barton Social Club, Middle Barton – 9pm
  • Sat 29th June – The Griffin, Chipping Warden – DAYTIME time TBC
  • Sun 30th June – Chandlers Arms Epwell – 4pm-7pm in the garden. PLUS GUESTS
  • Sun 30th June – Queen’s Head, Stow on the Wold – 9pm
  • Sat 6th July – Music at the Crossroads, Hook Norton (www.hookymusic.co.uk)
  • Sat 13th July – Bodfest Festival, Bodicote – 6.15-7pm
  • Fri 19th July – The Pear Tree, Hook Norton – 9pm
  • Sat 20th July – Hook Norton Beer Festival – Hook Norton (time tbc)
  • Fri 26th July – The Albion Bar, Northampton – 9pm

 

 

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Gigs”

  1. Hi Pete, We heard you perform at King Sutton on saturday night and really enjoyed your performance, enteraining and professional. Thought your own songs pretty cool too!

  2. Hi Pete, thought your performance at the Blarney Stone was outstanding. Sue had not seen you perform before, but she is a fan now. A wide range of songs, something for everbody, from Jonny Cash to the Beatles, from the Pouges to the Kinks. Brilliant. Thanks.

  3. hi
    saw you last night at the Pear Tree Inn Hook Norton, all we can say is FANTASTIC…………
    Please let us know if you are ever performing in Lincolnshire/Essex/London
    thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *