Upcoming Gigs

Pete will be playing at… (I’m experiencing periodic issues with the website, if you would like to be added to texting giglist service please text me on 07794544693)

  • Fri 17th Nov – The Albion Bar, Northampton – 9pm
  • Sat 18th Nov – The Artyard CafĂ©, Enstone – 9pm
  • Tue 21st Nov – The Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Wed 22nd Nov – Pete hosts The Banbury Folk Club and plays some songs – at the Banbury Cross, Banbury from 8pm.
  • Fri 24th Nov – The New Inn, Middleton Cheney – 9pm
  • Fri 1st Dec – The Three Conies, Thorpe Mandeville – 9pm
  • Sat 2nd Dec – The Swan Banbury with band
  • Fri 8th Dec – JT Davies -Banbury 9pm
  • Sat 9th Dec – private party
  • Sun 10th Dec – The Fox, Chipping Norton – 5pm
  • Sat 16th Dec – Shutford Village Hall, Shutford – 7pm
  • Tue 19th Dec – The Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Fri 22nd Dec – Norman Knight, Whichford – 9pm
  • Sat 23rd Dec – The Rose and Crown, Ratley – 8.30pm
  • Tue 26th Dec – BOXING DAY – The Sun, Hook Norton – from 7pm
  • Wed 27th Dec – Hare & Hounds, Wardington – from 3pm
  • Sat 30th Dec – Peacock, Tysoe – from 7.30
  • Sun 31 Dec – NEW YEARS EVE – The Plough, Bodicote – TICKETS (contact : 01295 258909)

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Gigs”

  1. Hi Pete, We heard you perform at King Sutton on saturday night and really enjoyed your performance, enteraining and professional. Thought your own songs pretty cool too!

  2. Hi Pete, thought your performance at the Blarney Stone was outstanding. Sue had not seen you perform before, but she is a fan now. A wide range of songs, something for everbody, from Jonny Cash to the Beatles, from the Pouges to the Kinks. Brilliant. Thanks.

  3. hi
    saw you last night at the Pear Tree Inn Hook Norton, all we can say is FANTASTIC…………
    Please let us know if you are ever performing in Lincolnshire/Essex/London
    thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *