Upcoming Gigs

Hi Pete will be playing at…  In the meantime check this out… www.bbc.co.uk/programmes/p076tlj8

if you would like to be added to texting giglist just text me on 07794 544693

  • Wed 7th August – The Bell, Great Bourton – 8pm
  • Thu 8th August – The Red Lion Cropredy – 5.30pm (Fringe)
  • Sat 24th August – The Plough, Bodicote – 8pm
  •  Tue 27th August – The Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Sat 31st August – Albion Bar – Northampton – 9pm
  • Sun 8th September – Black Lion, Leighton Buzzard – 8pm
  • Fri 13th September – Dirt House, Banbury – 9pm
  • SAT 21st SEPTEMBER at 3pm – HMV STORE BANBURY with THE ORIGINALS 
  • Sat 21st September – George & Dragon – Shutford – 8pm
  • Tue 24th September – Merchants Inn Rugby – 9pm
  • Fri 27th September – New Inn, Middleton Cheney – 9pm
  • Sat 5th October – Albion Bar, Northampton – 9pm
  • Fri 11th October – White Horse, Banbury – 9pm
  • Sat 12th October – BANBURY FOLK FESTIVAL – Reindeer Inn, Banbury at 5pm – 6pm.
  • Sun 13th October – Milton Community Orchard – Open Day 1pm (more details to follow)
  • Wed 16th October – The Gate Hangs High, curry night with music.
  • Sun 20th October – Brackley Folk Club – with The Pete Watkins Originals. 7pm
  • Tue 22nd October – Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Thursday 24th October – The Kings Head, Napton on the Hill – 9pm
  • Sat 26th October – Artyard Cafe – Enstone – 9pm
  • Thu 31st October – Cherington Arms, Cherington – 8pm
  • Fri 1st November – Woodforde Halse Social Club – 9pm
  • Fri 8th November – Rye Hill Golf Club – Firework party – 5pm – 8pm
  • Sat 16th November – The Swan , Banbury – 9pm
  • Mon 25th November – Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Fri 29th November – Albion Bar, Northampton 9pm
  • Fri 6th December – Rye Hill Golf Club – with Pete Watkins Band – electric covers band- Dinner Dance tickets only.
  • Sat 7th December – George & Dragon, Shutford – 8pm
  • Mon 9th December – Merchants Inn, Rugby – 9pm
  • Fri 13th December – Monkey Bean Cafe -Shenington – 8pm
  • Sun 22nd December – Chandlers Arms, Epwell – 8pm
  • Thu 26th December – The Sun Inn, Hook Norton – 7pm
  • Fri 27th December – Albion Bar, Northampton -9pm
  • Sat 28th December -The Gate Hangs High – Hook Norton -9pm

 

 

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Gigs”

  1. Hi Pete, We heard you perform at King Sutton on saturday night and really enjoyed your performance, enteraining and professional. Thought your own songs pretty cool too!

  2. Hi Pete, thought your performance at the Blarney Stone was outstanding. Sue had not seen you perform before, but she is a fan now. A wide range of songs, something for everbody, from Jonny Cash to the Beatles, from the Pouges to the Kinks. Brilliant. Thanks.

  3. hi
    saw you last night at the Pear Tree Inn Hook Norton, all we can say is FANTASTIC…………
    Please let us know if you are ever performing in Lincolnshire/Essex/London
    thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *