Upcoming Gigs

Pete will be playing at… (I’m experiencing periodic issues with the website, if you would like to be added to texting giglist service please text me on 07794 54469

  • Fri 15th June – The Cherington Arms, Cherington – 8pm
  • Sun 17th June – The Sun Inn, Hook Norton – 6pm
  • Sat 23rd June – Tiddington Fete (CV37 7AD) – 2.15-15.15
  • Sun 24th June – The Rockwood, Aylesbury – 7.00pm
  • Fri 29th June – Cock Horse, Cherwell Heights, Banbury – (with covers band) – 9pm
  • Sat 30th June – Fringford Beer Festival – daytime sessions from 12.30
  • Sat 30th June – The Butchers Arms, Balscote – SUMMER EVENT
  • Fri 6th and Sat 7th July – Hook Norton Music at the Crossroads see www/hookymusic.co.uk
  • Fri 13th July – The Norman Knight, Whichford – 9pm
  • Sun 15th July – The Chandlers Arms, Epwell – 4pm
  • Fri 20th July – The White Horse, Banbury – 9pm
  • Sat 21st July – The Hook Norton Beer Festival (time to be announced)
  • Tue 24th July – The Merchants Inn, Rugby 9pm
  • Wed 25th July – The Black Lion, Leighton Buzzard – 9pm
  • Sat 4th August – Shutford Village Hall, Shutford – 8pm
  • Fri 10th August – The Brasenose, Cropredy, The Cropredy Fringe with the Pete Watkins Originals – 7pm
  • Fri 17th August – New Inn, Middleton Cheney – 9pm
  • Sat 18th August – Horse & Jockey, Bodicote – 8pm
  • Fri 24th August – Black Lion, Leighton Buzzard – 8pm
  • Sun 26th August – Golden Ball, Lower Swell – 8pm
  • Sat 1st Sep – Albion Bar, Northampton
  • Fri 14th Sep – Peacock, Oxhill – 9pm
  • Sat 15th Sep – Three Conies, Thorpe Mandeville -9pm
  • Wed 26th Sep – Banbury Folk Club – Pete Watkins Originals – 8pm – Banbury Cross Inn.
  • Fri 28th Sep – Heathcote Inn, Leamington – 9pm

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Upcoming Gigs”

  1. Hi Pete, We heard you perform at King Sutton on saturday night and really enjoyed your performance, enteraining and professional. Thought your own songs pretty cool too!

  2. Hi Pete, thought your performance at the Blarney Stone was outstanding. Sue had not seen you perform before, but she is a fan now. A wide range of songs, something for everbody, from Jonny Cash to the Beatles, from the Pouges to the Kinks. Brilliant. Thanks.

  3. hi
    saw you last night at the Pear Tree Inn Hook Norton, all we can say is FANTASTIC…………
    Please let us know if you are ever performing in Lincolnshire/Essex/London
    thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *